source: icGREP/icgrep-devel/llvm-3.6.1.src/CODE_OWNERS.TXT @ 4721

Last change on this file since 4721 was 4574, checked in by cameron, 4 years ago

Updating to LLVM 3.6

File size: 3.7 KB
Line 
1This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4what goes in or not.
5
6The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9(S). Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and (D) fields.
10
11N: Joe Abbey
12E: jabbey@arxan.com
13D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
14
15N: Owen Anderson
16E: resistor@mac.com
17D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
18
19N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
22
23N: Justin Bogner
24E: mail@justinbogner.com
25D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
26
27N: Chandler Carruth
28E: chandlerc@gmail.com
29E: chandlerc@google.com
30D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
31
32N: Evan Cheng
33E: evan.cheng@apple.com
34D: ARM target, parts of code generator not covered by someone else
35
36N: Eric Christopher
37E: echristo@gmail.com
38D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
39
40N: Greg Clayton
41E: gclayton@apple.com
42D: LLDB
43
44N: Marshall Clow
45E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
46D: libc++
47
48N: Peter Collingbourne
49E: peter@pcc.me.uk
50D: llgo
51
52N: Anshuman Dasgupta
53E: adasgupt@codeaurora.org
54D: Hexagon Backend
55
56N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
57E: dexonsmith@apple.com
58D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
59
60N: Hal Finkel
61E: hfinkel@anl.gov
62D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target
63
64N: Renato Golin
65E: renato.golin@linaro.org
66D: ARM Linux support
67
68N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
69E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
70D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
71
72N: Tobias Grosser
73E: tobias@grosser.es
74D: Polly
75
76N: James Grosbach
77E: grosbach@apple.com
78D: MC layer
79
80N: Justin Holewinski
81E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
82D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
83
84N: Lang Hames
85E: lhames@gmail.com
86D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
87
88N: Galina Kistanova
89E: gkistanova@gmail.com
90D: LLVM Buildbot
91
92N: Anton Korobeynikov
93E: anton@korobeynikov.info
94D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
95
96N: Benjamin Kramer
97E: benny.kra@gmail.com
98D: DWARF Parser
99
100N: Sergei Larin
101E: slarin@codeaurora.org
102D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
103
104N: Chris Lattner
105E: sabre@nondot.org
106W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
107D: Everything not covered by someone else
108
109N: Tim Northover
110E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
111D: AArch64 backend
112
113N: Diego Novillo
114E: dnovillo@google.com
115D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
116
117N: Jakob Olesen
118E: stoklund@2pi.dk
119D: Register allocators and TableGen
120
121N: Richard Osborne
122E: richard@xmos.com
123D: XCore Backend
124
125N: Chad Rosier
126E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
127D: Fast-Isel
128
129N: Nadav Rotem
130E: nrotem@apple.com
131D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
132
133N: Daniel Sanders
134E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
135D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
136
137N: Duncan Sands
138E: baldrick@free.fr
139D: DragonEgg
140
141N: Kostya Serebryany
142E: kcc@google.com
143D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
144
145N: Michael Spencer
146E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
147D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
148
149N: Tom Stellard
150E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
151E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
152D: Release manager for the 3.5 branch, R600 Backend, libclc
153
154N: Evgeniy Stepanov
155E: eugenis@google.com
156D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
157
158N: Andrew Trick
159E: atrick@apple.com
160D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
161
162N: Ulrich Weigand
163E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
164D: SystemZ Backend
165
166N: Bill Wendling
167E: isanbard@gmail.com
168D: libLTO, IR Linker
169
170N: Peter Zotov
171E: whitequark@whitequark.org
172D: OCaml bindings
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.