source: icGREP/icgrep-devel/llvm-3.8.0.src/CODE_OWNERS.TXT @ 5934

Last change on this file since 5934 was 5027, checked in by cameron, 3 years ago

Upgrade to llvm 3.8

File size: 4.2 KB
Line 
1This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4what goes in or not.
5
6The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9(S). Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and (D) fields.
10
11N: Joe Abbey
12E: jabbey@arxan.com
13D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
14
15N: Owen Anderson
16E: resistor@mac.com
17D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
18
19N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
22
23N: Justin Bogner
24E: mail@justinbogner.com
25D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
26
27N: Chandler Carruth
28E: chandlerc@gmail.com
29E: chandlerc@google.com
30D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
31
32N: Evan Cheng
33E: evan.cheng@apple.com
34D: parts of code generator not covered by someone else
35
36N: Eric Christopher
37E: echristo@gmail.com
38D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
39
40N: Greg Clayton
41E: gclayton@apple.com
42D: LLDB
43
44N: Marshall Clow
45E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
46D: libc++
47
48N: Peter Collingbourne
49E: peter@pcc.me.uk
50D: llgo
51
52N: Quentin Colombet
53E: qcolombet@apple.com
54D: Register allocators
55
56N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
57E: dexonsmith@apple.com
58D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
59
60N: Hal Finkel
61E: hfinkel@anl.gov
62D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target
63
64N: Dan Gohman
65E: sunfish@mozilla.com
66D: WebAssembly Backend (lib/Target/WebAssembly/*)
67
68N: Renato Golin
69E: renato.golin@linaro.org
70D: ARM Linux support
71
72N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
73E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
74D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
75
76N: Tobias Grosser
77E: tobias@grosser.es
78D: Polly
79
80N: James Grosbach
81E: grosbach@apple.com
82D: MC layer
83
84N: Justin Holewinski
85E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
86D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
87
88N: Lang Hames
89E: lhames@gmail.com
90D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
91
92N: Galina Kistanova
93E: gkistanova@gmail.com
94D: LLVM Buildbot
95
96N: Anton Korobeynikov
97E: anton@korobeynikov.info
98D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
99
100N: Benjamin Kramer
101E: benny.kra@gmail.com
102D: DWARF Parser
103
104N: Sergei Larin
105E: slarin@codeaurora.org
106D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
107
108N: Chris Lattner
109E: sabre@nondot.org
110W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
111D: Everything not covered by someone else
112
113N: David Majnemer
114E: david.majnemer@gmail.com
115D: IR Constant Folder, InstCombine
116
117N: Dylan McKay
118E: dylanmckay34@gmail.com
119D: AVR Backend
120
121N: Tim Northover
122E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
123D: AArch64 backend, misc ARM backend
124
125N: Diego Novillo
126E: dnovillo@google.com
127D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
128
129N: Jakob Olesen
130E: stoklund@2pi.dk
131D: TableGen
132
133N: Richard Osborne
134E: richard@xmos.com
135D: XCore Backend
136
137N: Krzysztof Parzyszek
138E: kparzysz@codeaurora.org
139D: Hexagon Backend
140
141N: Paul Robinson
142E: paul_robinson@playstation.sony.com
143D: Sony PlayStation®4 support
144
145N: Chad Rosier
146E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
147D: Fast-Isel
148
149N: Nadav Rotem
150E: nrotem@apple.com
151D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
152
153N: Daniel Sanders
154E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
155D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
156
157N: Duncan Sands
158E: baldrick@free.fr
159D: DragonEgg
160
161N: Kostya Serebryany
162E: kcc@google.com
163D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
164
165N: Michael Spencer
166E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
167D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
168
169N: Alexei Starovoitov
170E: alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com
171D: BPF backend
172
173N: Tom Stellard
174E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
175E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
176D: Release manager for the 3.5 and 3.6 branches, R600 Backend, libclc
177
178N: Evgeniy Stepanov
179E: eugenis@google.com
180D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
181
182N: Andrew Trick
183E: atrick@apple.com
184D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
185
186N: Ulrich Weigand
187E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
188D: SystemZ Backend
189
190N: Bill Wendling
191E: isanbard@gmail.com
192D: libLTO, IR Linker
193
194N: Peter Zotov
195E: whitequark@whitequark.org
196D: OCaml bindings
197
198N: Andrey Churbanov
199E: andrey.churbanov@intel.com
200D: OpenMP runtime library
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.