source: parabix-LLVM/llvm_git/CODE_OWNERS.TXT @ 5672

Last change on this file since 5672 was 4078, checked in by linmengl, 5 years ago

checkin llvm-meng source

File size: 3.3 KB
Line 
1This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4what goes in or not.
5
6The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9(S).
10
11N: Joe Abbey
12E: jabbey@arxan.com
13D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
14
15N: Owen Anderson
16E: resistor@mac.com
17D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
18
19N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
22
23N: Chandler Carruth
24E: chandlerc@gmail.com
25E: chandlerc@google.com
26D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
27
28N: Evan Cheng
29E: evan.cheng@apple.com
30D: ARM target, parts of code generator not covered by someone else
31
32N: Renato Golin
33E: renato.golin@linaro.org
34D: ARM Linux support
35
36N: Eric Christopher
37E: echristo@gmail.com
38D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
39
40N: Greg Clayton
41D: LLDB
42
43N: Peter Collingbourne
44D: libclc
45
46N: Anshuman Dasgupta
47E: adasgupt@codeaurora.org
48D: Hexagon Backend
49
50N: Hal Finkel
51E: hfinkel@anl.gov
52D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller and the PowerPC target
53
54N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
55E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
56D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
57
58N: Tobias Grosser
59D: Polly
60
61N: James Grosbach
62E: grosbach@apple.com
63D: MC layer
64
65N: Marshall Clow
66E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
67D: libc++
68
69N: Justin Holewinski
70E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
71D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
72
73N: Andy Kaylor
74E: andrew.kaylor@intel.com
75D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
76
77N: Galina Kistanova
78E: gkistanova@gmail.com
79D: LLVM Buildbot
80
81N: Anton Korobeynikov
82E: anton@korobeynikov.info
83D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
84
85N: Benjamin Kramer
86E: benny.kra@gmail.com
87D: DWARF Parser
88
89N: Sergei Larin
90E: slarin@codeaurora.org
91D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
92
93N: Chris Lattner
94E: sabre@nondot.org
95W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
96D: Everything not covered by someone else
97
98N: Tim Northover
99E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
100D: AArch64 backend
101
102N: Jakob Olesen
103D: Register allocators and TableGen
104
105N: Richard Osborne
106E: richard@xmos.com
107D: XCore Backend
108
109N: Chad Rosier
110E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
111D: Fast-Isel
112
113N: Nadav Rotem
114E: nrotem@apple.com
115D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
116
117N: Daniel Sanders
118E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
119D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
120
121N: Richard Sandiford
122E: rsandifo@linux.vnet.ibm.com
123D: SystemZ Backend
124
125N: Duncan Sands
126E: baldrick@free.fr
127D: DragonEgg
128
129N: Kostya Serebryany
130E: kcc@google.com
131D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
132
133N: Michael Spencer
134E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
135D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
136
137N: Tom Stellard
138E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
139E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
140D: R600 Backend
141
142N: Evgeniy Stepanov
143E: eugenis@google.com
144D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
145
146N: Andrew Trick
147E: atrick@apple.com
148D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
149
150N: Bill Wendling
151E: isanbard@gmail.com
152D: libLTO, IR Linker
153
154N: Peter Zotov
155E: whitequark@whitequark.org
156D: OCaml bindings
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.